ALBUM: Lil Kesh – Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)


Nigerian rapper, Lil Kesh released his debut album which he titled, “Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)“.

The debut album was released under the imprint of YBNL Nation on 1st of May, 2017. The project was compiled with 19 solid tracks.

The album features vocals from Phyno, YCEE, Wale, Patoranking, Adekunle Gold, Olamide, Davido, Viktoh and Chinko Ekun with music production from in-house producers Young Jonn and Pheelz.

Lil Kesh – Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It) Tracklist Below;

1. FSU (F**k S**t Up) // DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Ishe // DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Semilore // DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Skit 1 // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cause Trouble (Feat. Ycee) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Abija Wara (Feat. Phyno, Chinko Ekun) // DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Is It Because I Love You (Feat. Patoranking) // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jabo // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Itunmo // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. For You // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Skit 2 (Cause Trouble) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Efejoku (Feat. Viktoh) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Cause Trouble Pt. 2 (Feat. Wale) // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Problem Child (Feat. Olamide) // DOWNLOAD MP3 

15. Life Of A Star (Feat. Adekunle Gold) // DOWNLOAD MP3 

16. Igba Iponju // DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Ibile // DOWNLOAD MP3 

18. Yaya Oyoyo (Feat. Davido) // DOWNLOAD MP3

19. lyrically // DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It) Below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here