ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)


Davido Music Worldwide pop star, Mayorkun presents his debut studio album under his record label “(DMW/30BG)”. He titled it, “The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)” released on 16th Of November, 2018.

The Mayor Of Lagos Album had guest appearance from D’Banj, Sarkodie, Patoranking and his label boss and mates – Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo and Yonda.

Production credits from Speroach BeatzCracker MalloFresh VDMKillertunesLussh, and Killertunes.

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Feelings feat. My Mum) // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sope // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tire ///DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fantasy // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Aya Mi // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Posh // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Oshepete (feat. D’Banj) // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jonze Me (feat. Sarkodie) // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Drama Queen // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mofo (feat. Patoranking) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Red Handed (feat. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda) //  DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Bobo (feat. Davido) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Che Che // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mama // DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream The Mayor Of Lagos Album Below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here