Album & EP Trending

EP: Yung L – Juice & Zimm

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Yung L kicks off the year with the official release of highly anticipated Album titled, “Juice & Zimm” EP.

However, The new album Juice & Zimm Ep houses 7 solid tracks, featuring Sarkodie and Vanessa Mdee.

Enjoy below!

Yung L Juice & Zimm: The Playlist Ep Tracklist Below;

1. No Worries // DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Yung L – Light It Up

2. Tropicana Baby // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Eve Bounce // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Too Much (feat. Vanessa Mdee) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Island Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ready (feat. Sarkodie & Tay Iwar) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Light It Up // DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream Juice & Zimm below;

Leave a Comment