Home Album & EP ALBUM: Zlatan – ZANKU (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us)

ALBUM: Zlatan – ZANKU (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us)


Talented Nigerian rave of the moment, Zlatan Ibile released his highly anticipated album which he tagged “ZANKU (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us)“.

The new project was compiled with 17 new tracks with guest appearance from Burna Boy, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Yonda,
Barry Jhay
and others.

Finally, ZANKU Album had production credited to SpellzRexxieKiddominantP.PrimeSperoach BeatzIAmBeatz and Miraqulous Beatz.

Zlatan – ZANKU Tracklist Below;

1. Wake Up // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yeye Boyfriend // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sunita // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super Power (Feat. Davido, Yonda) // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Love & Gain // DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  VIDEO: Zlatan – Yeye Boyfriend

6. Distracted (Feat. Patoranking) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gbeku (Feat. Burna Boy) // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Compulsory Course // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shotan (Feat. Tiwa Savage) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Take Over // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. If You No Know (Feat. Papisnoop, Jamie Pyper) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Omo Olope // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Life // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Adura Agba (Feat. Barry Jhay) // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Ko Easy Worldwide // DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Tracks 


17. This Year // DOWNLOAD MP3 

Stream ZANKU album Below



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here